City nights

the junction

Long-running Toronto three-piece the Junction are back with a new album called City Nights.

The LP marks the band's fourth overall, and it was recorded at the Slaughterhouse by By Divine Right's José Miguel Contreras. The new songs hear the band venturing into previously untouched territory, channelling influences like Radiohead, Pink Floyd and the score to Stanley Kubrick's A Clockwork Orange.

Track Listing

1. Rock Bottom

2. To the Lovers

3. Who am I

4. Changes

5. Night and Day

6. Lay it Down

7. Set Free

8. Reversing You

9. Do You Know Who You Are

10 City Nights